Specialists in Estate and Content Sales from Your Home

Welcome to THE NEXT MOVE

Sell your stuff with us.

The Next Move is a proven leader in conducting Content, Demolition and Estate Sales in the Greater Toronto Area. Established in 1996 by Michael Liepner, The Next Move organizes and conducts over 40 sales per year. We are fully insured, with bonded, knowledgeable, and experienced staff, a network of business specialists, an extensive email list of potential clients, and an excellent reputation.

We offer a complete range of services for anyone considering selling all or a significant part of their contents. The process begins with an initial free consultation. Clients frequently book weeks and months in advance, so please contact us for a free consultation as soon as you realize you may need our services.

Visit our services section on our website for detailed information about how we can help you. And be sure to check out some of the amazing sales we have coming up. Our goal is to exceed your expectations and give you peace of mind for your Next Move.

Latest News

CHECK OUR CALENDAR
Dec 4, 2023
Check our calendar for future sales in 2024.

Upcoming Sales

March Previous Next
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Fri Mar 1
Sat Mar 2
Sun Mar 3
Mon Mar 4
Tue Mar 5
Wed Mar 6
Thu Mar 7
Fri Mar 8
Sat Mar 9
Sun Mar 10
Mon Mar 11
Tue Mar 12
Wed Mar 13
Thu Mar 14
Fri Mar 15
Sat Mar 16
Sun Mar 17
Mon Mar 18
Tue Mar 19
Wed Mar 20
Thu Mar 21
Fri Mar 22
Sat Mar 23
Sun Mar 24
Mon Mar 25
Tue Mar 26
Wed Mar 27
Thu Mar 28
Fri Mar 29
Sat Mar 30
Sun Mar 31

Get Notified of Upcoming Sales

Enter your email address to be notified of all upcoming sales.

Testimonials

We were so fortunate to have found The Next Move for our estate sale. Michael and Liz were wonderful to work with. I would fully recommend their services without hesitation. They were professional, organized and an overall pleasure to work with!

Charissa Levy
View more testimonials