Specialists in Estate and Content Sales from Your Home
Next Sale: Saturday See More

Welcome to THE NEXT MOVE

Sell your stuff with us.

The Next Move is a proven leader in conducting Content, Demolition and Estate Sales in the Greater Toronto Area. Established in 1996 by Michael Liepner, The Next Move organizes and conducts over 40 sales per year. We are fully insured, with bonded, knowledgeable, and experienced staff, a network of business specialists, an extensive email list of potential clients, and an excellent reputation.

We offer a complete range of services for anyone considering selling all or a significant part of their contents. The process begins with an initial free consultation. Clients frequently book weeks and months in advance, so please contact us for a free consultation as soon as you realize you may need our services.

Visit our services section on our website for detailed information about how we can help you. And be sure to check out some of the amazing sales we have coming up. Our goal is to exceed your expectations and give you peace of mind for your Next Move.

Latest News

We are excited to be back, but things will be a little different.
Aug 2, 2020
All Provincial and Public Health protocols will be followed.
Social distancing will always be practiced.
Masks must be worn - no mask no admission. This is for your protection as well as ours.
Hand sanitizers will be available.
Due to the limited number of people allowed in the house at one time there may be longer wait times.
Debit cards will now be accepted as payment in addition to e-transfers and personal cheques.
Names and phone numbers will be recorded for contact tracing purposes.

Join our Mailing List

Enter your email address to be notified of all upcoming sales.

Upcoming Sales

Our next sale is August 8

August
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Sat Aug 1
Sun Aug 2
Mon Aug 3
Tue Aug 4
Wed Aug 5
Thu Aug 6
Fri Aug 7
Sun Aug 9
Mon Aug 10
Tue Aug 11
Wed Aug 12
Thu Aug 13
Fri Aug 14
Sun Aug 16
Mon Aug 17
Tue Aug 18
Wed Aug 19
Thu Aug 20
Fri Aug 21
Sat Aug 22
Sun Aug 23
Mon Aug 24
Tue Aug 25
Wed Aug 26
Thu Aug 27
Fri Aug 28
Sat Aug 29
Sun Aug 30
Mon Aug 31

Items For Sale

Here's a sample of some of the items available at our upcoming sales:

View upcoming sales

Testimonials

Hi Michael...it's Torry..sorry for the delay..under the weather the last couple of days but feeling better now! Just want to say thank you for you kindness and understanding to me..as well for the fantastic job you and your crew did at my parents house..I never thought it would get cleaned out as well as it did. Your company is a blessing is all I can say!! I was able to get Habitat to take the living room furniture,dining table and chairs and kitchen table and chairs..so thank god all of it doesn't get dumped!! All the best to you and your crew and again thank you very very much!!

Torry
View more testimonials