Specialists in Estate and Content Sales from Your Home
Next Sale: August 18 See More

Welcome to THE NEXT MOVE

Sell your stuff with us.

The Next Move is a proven leader in conducting Content, Demolition and Estate Sales in the Greater Toronto Area. Established in 1996 by Michael Liepner, The Next Move organizes and conducts over 40 sales per year. We are fully insured, with bonded, knowledgeable, and experienced staff, a network of business specialists, an extensive email list of potential clients, and an excellent reputation.

We offer a complete range of services for anyone considering selling all or a significant part of their contents. The process begins with an initial free consultation. Clients frequently book weeks and months in advance, so please contact us for a free consultation as soon as you realize you may need our services.

Visit our services section on our website for detailed information about how we can help you. And be sure to check out some of the amazing sales we have coming up. Our goal is to exceed your expectations and give you peace of mind for your Next Move.

Latest News

Welcome to our new and improved website!
Sep 4, 2016
We've redesigned our site so you can more easily browse us on your phone or tablet. We'd love to hear your feedback. If there's anything you feel could be improved please let us know.

Join our Mailing List

Enter your email address to be notified of all upcoming sales.

Upcoming Sales

Our next sale is August 18

July
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Sun Jul 1
Mon Jul 2
Tue Jul 3
Wed Jul 4
Thu Jul 5
Fri Jul 6
Sat Jul 7
Sun Jul 8
Mon Jul 9
Tue Jul 10
Wed Jul 11
Thu Jul 12
Fri Jul 13
Sat Jul 14
Sun Jul 15
Mon Jul 16
Tue Jul 17
Wed Jul 18
Thu Jul 19
Fri Jul 20
Sun Jul 22
Mon Jul 23
Tue Jul 24
Wed Jul 25
Thu Jul 26
Fri Jul 27
Sat Jul 28
Sun Jul 29
Mon Jul 30
Tue Jul 31

Items For Sale

Here's a sample of some of the items available at our upcoming sales:

View upcoming sales

Testimonials

Hi Michael...it's Torry..sorry for the delay..under the weather the last couple of days but feeling better now! Just want to say thank you for you kindness and understanding to me..as well for the fantastic job you and your crew did at my parents house..I never thought it would get cleaned out as well as it did. Your company is a blessing is all I can say!! I was able to get Habitat to take the living room furniture,dining table and chairs and kitchen table and chairs..so thank god all of it doesn't get dumped!! All the best to you and your crew and again thank you very very much!!

Torry
View more testimonials